点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
6.6
住宿位置
6.8
设施
6.6
员工
8.3
性价比
7.0

点评

    Mary Aprezi
    ae

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nino
    ge

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月11日

    Hotel was great, staff was great City was excellent :)

    I liked everything, It was impossible to find something for not to like ❤
    Hotel interier, it was excellently cleaned, the room was comfortable, bathroom was always very clean and smelled always freshly. Excellent breakfast. The staff was very polite and always helpful, specially Mr. Turan and Mr. Ali. Befor my arrival I have had an online chat with Mr. Turan Isaqov, he is the best hotel staff of the world, :) 1000 thanks to him. I rarely meet such an organization and polite person. NINO FROM CANADA 🇨🇦 AND HALF FROM GEORGIA 🇬🇪 :) :)
    Ekaterine
    ge

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ahmed
    sa

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    dhyaaldain albaadani
    sa

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月14日
    There is a big mess. Very slow in service.
    One guy Turan he is the only one whi gets anything done
    Fahad
    pk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月15日

    Waste of money

    Swimming and suana always locked. No facilities
    There was nothing to be liked.
    Ali
    ae

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月9日
    Good price and location is away from traffic.. near the Milana hospital hospital ..
    Welcoming stuff .. helpfully.. very kind
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月2日

    A poor hotel redeemed only by extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Position and breakfadt
    Very helpful and friendly staff but a distant location, poor breakfast and antiquated systems.
    Andrea
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    Poor breakfast. Location of the hotel in an area still developing.
    VERY friendly staff, everyone ready to help you with anything.
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bahareh
    ir

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月7日

    The hotel was not 4 stars and its facilities were poor.But his place in the city was great

    the relaxation was great and the pool and sauna were excellent.
    We took the equipment like a slipper-tea maker a few times to the staff of the hotel and toiletries such as toothbrushes should be replaced every day that this was not done.Natural fruit juice should be at breakfast.
    Anonymous
    ge

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Farhad
    ir

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月25日
    1 - they didn't have any international channel even English , only they have 15 channels which was not good . 2 - minibar was so week . 3 - the communication of stuff in English is so awful . 4 - the variety of breakfast was less and they couldn't manage for charging the goods of breakfast some times you saw there is nothing specially juices .
    1 - the air of hotel is fresh and you smell a good thing . 2- the facilities of bath and bath design is so good. 3 - facilitates of room is quit enough .
    Randini
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Good

    Everything except breakfast
    That is a nice place to stay
    Semih
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月31日

    I highly recommend this hotel..

    Everything was fine. Satisfied all expectations..
    Staff is really helpfull. I didn't use much facilities but there are some of them available to whom may wanna use. I rented a car at the airport so parking area and the ways to the city center isn't a trouble. Breakfast is above the average. I highly recommend this hotel..
    Ghazanfar
    pk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    Staff, rooms
    Cedric
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月4日

    Great Hotel for great price!

    The whole Hotel is noisy, you can hear it when somebody is talking in the neighbor rooms... Room interior was also not in the best condition...
    Breakfast was okay, much different stuff for choice. Stuff was everytime very friendly and helpful. Very clean Hotel, bed was comfortable. Just a 10 minutes walk from Metro Station.
    yousef
    ir

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Krishnan
    in

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lino
    es

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年6月27日

    4 stars? This is a joke!

    It was a weird experience as something happened every day....on the first night I did not have any electricity in the bathroom; the second day they did not clean the room; on the 3rd night I came back at night and someone removed the electricity card from the room - no electricity; then the shower broke on the 4th day and the day after someone removed the lamps from the bedside tables. The positive thing is the staff which is very kind and helpful but the hotel is not recommendable. Breakfast is decent but hey, after 9AM nothing is left!
    The staff is very polite and helpful
正在载入点评