Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.6
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Mary Aprezi
    ae

    Review score

    5.8
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nino
    ge

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    Hotel was great, staff was great City was excellent :)

    I liked everything, It was impossible to find something for not to like ❤
    Hotel interier, it was excellently cleaned, the room was comfortable, bathroom was always very clean and smelled always freshly. Excellent breakfast. The staff was very polite and always helpful, specially Mr. Turan and Mr. Ali. Befor my arrival I have had an online chat with Mr. Turan Isaqov, he is the best hotel staff of the world, :) 1000 thanks to him. I rarely meet such an organization and polite person. NINO FROM CANADA 🇨🇦 AND HALF FROM GEORGIA 🇬🇪 :) :)
    Fahad
    pk

    Review score

    5.0
    15 May 2018

    Waste of money

    Swimming and suana always locked. No facilities
    There was nothing to be liked.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    2 May 2018

    A poor hotel redeemed only by extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Position and breakfadt
    Very helpful and friendly staff but a distant location, poor breakfast and antiquated systems.
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018
    Poor breakfast. Location of the hotel in an area still developing.
    VERY friendly staff, everyone ready to help you with anything.
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    ge

    Review score

    6.2
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randini
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018

    Good

    Everything except breakfast
    That is a nice place to stay
    Semih
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    31 January 2018

    I highly recommend this hotel..

    Everything was fine. Satisfied all expectations..
    Staff is really helpfull. I didn't use much facilities but there are some of them available to whom may wanna use. I rented a car at the airport so parking area and the ways to the city center isn't a trouble. Breakfast is above the average. I highly recommend this hotel..
    Ghazanfar
    pk

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    Staff, rooms
    Cedric
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    4 December 2017

    Great Hotel for great price!

    The whole Hotel is noisy, you can hear it when somebody is talking in the neighbor rooms... Room interior was also not in the best condition...
    Breakfast was okay, much different stuff for choice. Stuff was everytime very friendly and helpful. Very clean Hotel, bed was comfortable. Just a 10 minutes walk from Metro Station.
    yousef
    ir

    Review score

    7.5
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krishnan
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lino
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    27 June 2017

    4 stars? This is a joke!

    It was a weird experience as something happened every day....on the first night I did not have any electricity in the bathroom; the second day they did not clean the room; on the 3rd night I came back at night and someone removed the electricity card from the room - no electricity; then the shower broke on the 4th day and the day after someone removed the lamps from the bedside tables. The positive thing is the staff which is very kind and helpful but the hotel is not recommendable. Breakfast is decent but hey, after 9AM nothing is left!
    The staff is very polite and helpful
    arun340
    ae

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2017

    Memorable Stay in Baku, Thanks to Bosfor Hotel

    Being Indian visitors, we were always in lookout for a good cup of tea. But we learnt that the tea leaves all over Baku gives more of a Herbal taste and not like one we Indians look for.
    The Hotel Staff were very welcoming and made sure we were comfortable in terms of our itinerary. The Hotel provided us with their vehicle for our drop-off and pick-up within the city but at a very nominal rate. Though not very fluent in English (which is a normal scenario all over Baku), they communicated to us in a best possible way, understanding our queries and providing us with as accurate information as possible.
    Ekaterine
    ge

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    sa

    Review score

    5.0
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dhyaaldain albaadani
    sa

    Review score

    4.2
    14 July 2018
    There is a big mess. Very slow in service.
    One guy Turan he is the only one whi gets anything done
    Ali
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    9 May 2018
    Good price and location is away from traffic.. near the Milana hospital hospital ..
    Welcoming stuff .. helpfully.. very kind
    bahareh
    ir

    Review score

    7.1
    7 April 2018

    The hotel was not 4 stars and its facilities were poor.But his place in the city was great

    the relaxation was great and the pool and sauna were excellent.
    We took the equipment like a slipper-tea maker a few times to the staff of the hotel and toiletries such as toothbrushes should be replaced every day that this was not done.Natural fruit juice should be at breakfast.
Loading reviews