Recenzije

7,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,6
Udobnost
7,2
Lokacija objekta
7,1
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
8,9
Vrednost
7,6

Recenzije

    Fahad
    pk

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    15. maj 2018.

    Waste of money

    Swimming and suana always locked. No facilities
    There was nothing to be liked.
    Ali
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    9. maj 2018.
    Good price and location is away from traffic.. near the Milana hospital hospital ..
    Welcoming stuff .. helpfully.. very kind
    John
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    2. maj 2018.

    A poor hotel redeemed only by extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Position and breakfadt
    Very helpful and friendly staff but a distant location, poor breakfast and antiquated systems.
    Andrea
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    26. april 2018.
    Poor breakfast. Location of the hotel in an area still developing.
    VERY friendly staff, everyone ready to help you with anything.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    13. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    bahareh
    ir

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    7. april 2018.

    The hotel was not 4 stars and its facilities were poor.But his place in the city was great

    the relaxation was great and the pool and sauna were excellent.
    We took the equipment like a slipper-tea maker a few times to the staff of the hotel and toiletries such as toothbrushes should be replaced every day that this was not done.Natural fruit juice should be at breakfast.
    Anonymous
    ge

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    4. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Farhad
    ir

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    25. mart 2018.
    1 - they didn't have any international channel even English , only they have 15 channels which was not good . 2 - minibar was so week . 3 - the communication of stuff in English is so awful . 4 - the variety of breakfast was less and they couldn't manage for charging the goods of breakfast some times you saw there is nothing specially juices .
    1 - the air of hotel is fresh and you smell a good thing . 2- the facilities of bath and bath design is so good. 3 - facilitates of room is quit enough .
    Randini
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. mart 2018.

    Good

    Everything except breakfast
    That is a nice place to stay
    Semih
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. januar 2018.

    I highly recommend this hotel..

    Everything was fine. Satisfied all expectations..
    Staff is really helpfull. I didn't use much facilities but there are some of them available to whom may wanna use. I rented a car at the airport so parking area and the ways to the city center isn't a trouble. Breakfast is above the average. I highly recommend this hotel..
    Ghazanfar
    pk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. januar 2018.
    Staff, rooms
    Cedric
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    4. decembar 2017.

    Great Hotel for great price!

    The whole Hotel is noisy, you can hear it when somebody is talking in the neighbor rooms... Room interior was also not in the best condition...
    Breakfast was okay, much different stuff for choice. Stuff was everytime very friendly and helpful. Very clean Hotel, bed was comfortable. Just a 10 minutes walk from Metro Station.
    yousef
    ir

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    11. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Krishnan
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Lino
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    27. jun 2017.

    4 stars? This is a joke!

    It was a weird experience as something happened every day....on the first night I did not have any electricity in the bathroom; the second day they did not clean the room; on the 3rd night I came back at night and someone removed the electricity card from the room - no electricity; then the shower broke on the 4th day and the day after someone removed the lamps from the bedside tables. The positive thing is the staff which is very kind and helpful but the hotel is not recommendable. Breakfast is decent but hey, after 9AM nothing is left!
    The staff is very polite and helpful
    arun340
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. jun 2017.

    Memorable Stay in Baku, Thanks to Bosfor Hotel

    Being Indian visitors, we were always in lookout for a good cup of tea. But we learnt that the tea leaves all over Baku gives more of a Herbal taste and not like one we Indians look for.
    The Hotel Staff were very welcoming and made sure we were comfortable in terms of our itinerary. The Hotel provided us with their vehicle for our drop-off and pick-up within the city but at a very nominal rate. Though not very fluent in English (which is a normal scenario all over Baku), they communicated to us in a best possible way, understanding our queries and providing us with as accurate information as possible.
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ryan
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. jun 2017.

    Great staff poor location

    The location isn't city centre as described and is a good 10-15 mins drive by taxi. Thought comfort bed was only ok
    The facilities were great and the staff were extremely helpful with arranging taxis
    Gela Gagnidze
    ge

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    24. mart 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Davit
    ge

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. mart 2017.
    nice hotel and friendly stuff
Učitavanje recenzija