This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.9
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Semih
    fi
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    I highly recommend this hotel..
    Everything was fine. Satisfied all expectations..
    Staff is really helpfull. I didn't use much facilities but there are some of them available to whom may wanna use. I rented a car at the airport so parking area and the ways to the city center isn't a trouble. Breakfast is above the average. I highly recommend this hotel..
    Ghazanfar
    pk
    10
    7 January 2018
    Staff, rooms
    Cedric
    de
    7.9
    4 December 2017
    Great Hotel for great price!
    The whole Hotel is noisy, you can hear it when somebody is talking in the neighbor rooms... Room interior was also not in the best condition...
    Breakfast was okay, much different stuff for choice. Stuff was everytime very friendly and helpful. Very clean Hotel, bed was comfortable. Just a 10 minutes walk from Metro Station.
    yousef
    ir
    7.5
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krishnan
    in
    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lino
    es
    5.4
    27 June 2017
    4 stars? This is a joke!
    It was a weird experience as something happened every day....on the first night I did not have any electricity in the bathroom; the second day they did not clean the room; on the 3rd night I came back at night and someone removed the electricity card from the room - no electricity; then the shower broke on the 4th day and the day after someone removed the lamps from the bedside tables. The positive thing is the staff which is very kind and helpful but the hotel is not recommendable. Breakfast is decent but hey, after 9AM nothing is left!
    The staff is very polite and helpful
    Arunkumar
    ae
    10
    27 June 2017
    Memorable Stay in Baku, Thanks to Bosfor Hotel
    Being Indian visitors, we were always in lookout for a good cup of tea. But we learnt that the tea leaves all over Baku gives more of a Herbal taste and not like one we Indians look for.
    The Hotel Staff were very welcoming and made sure we were comfortable in terms of our itinerary. The Hotel provided us with their vehicle for our drop-off and pick-up within the city but at a very nominal rate. Though not very fluent in English (which is a normal scenario all over Baku), they communicated to us in a best possible way, understanding our queries and providing us with as accurate information as possible.
    David
    gb
    10
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    gb
    7.9
    12 June 2017
    Great staff poor location
    The location isn't city centre as described and is a good 10-15 mins drive by taxi. Thought comfort bed was only ok
    The facilities were great and the staff were extremely helpful with arranging taxis
    Gela Gagnidze
    ge
    5.4
    24 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davit
    ge
    9.2
    6 March 2017
    nice hotel and friendly stuff
    farid
    gb
    5.4
    5 March 2017
    Staff and reception were good and respectful.
    Cleaning, bed sheets spouse to change but they didn't changed until I told them , bathroom and shower were leaking. I have seen a massive crack behind the plaster shelve which was right top of the bed which was dangerous and seemed like it was falling.
    Recetions were so kind and helpful.facilities were existed but were so weak and minimum rates.
    ElizabethRedsh
    ru
    10
    10 February 2017
    A hearty welcome
    The shower was leaking so I had to use towels to wipe the water up. If you stay one night, it is not important. If more - that could be a problem.
    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was great, the breakfast was delicious! Thank you! Çok tesekkük ederim!
    gholamreza
    ir
    10
    7 October 2016
    very good.good staff.cleany.best location
    ABDULAZIZ
    sa
    6.7
    1 October 2016
    It is good
    Swiming pool not acceptable for swimming Few channels in TV
    Zafer
    tr
    7.9
    3 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AHMED
    ae
    4.6
    14 July 2016
    Bad experience
    I booked 3 rooms, the rooms were very small, no left for the sixth floor, breakfast was limited in varieties of food and they did not care about my complaint regarding non working A/C in on of the rooms. I cancelled my booking in the same hotel for my trip back in Baku for the coming weekend.
    Wifi was excellent
    Graham
    au
    7.9
    28 June 2016
    The staff were particularly friendly and helpful
    David
    it
    7.1
    27 June 2016
    Even though there is many different types of food at breakfast the quality is not as good and once something get emptied staff rarely refilled it for the same day. Location is not that central, but there are busses that go to the city centre. Treadmills in gym needs fixing. Minibar in the room was empty...
    Staff is very nice and the rooms are quite good as well.
    Helge
    no
    8.3
    26 June 2016
    Very nice and extremly helpful staff in the reception. The bus for the metro station, which is only two stops away runs every 10 minutes and stops just outside the hotel.
Loading reviews
Close