Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.9
Value
7.7

Reviews

    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    ge

    Review score

    6.2
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randini
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018

    Good

    Everything except breakfast
    That is a nice place to stay
    Semih
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    31 January 2018

    I highly recommend this hotel..

    Everything was fine. Satisfied all expectations..
    Staff is really helpfull. I didn't use much facilities but there are some of them available to whom may wanna use. I rented a car at the airport so parking area and the ways to the city center isn't a trouble. Breakfast is above the average. I highly recommend this hotel..
    Ghazanfar
    pk

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    Staff, rooms
    Cedric
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    4 December 2017

    Great Hotel for great price!

    The whole Hotel is noisy, you can hear it when somebody is talking in the neighbor rooms... Room interior was also not in the best condition...
    Breakfast was okay, much different stuff for choice. Stuff was everytime very friendly and helpful. Very clean Hotel, bed was comfortable. Just a 10 minutes walk from Metro Station.
    yousef
    ir

    Review score

    7.5
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krishnan
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lino
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    27 June 2017

    4 stars? This is a joke!

    It was a weird experience as something happened every day....on the first night I did not have any electricity in the bathroom; the second day they did not clean the room; on the 3rd night I came back at night and someone removed the electricity card from the room - no electricity; then the shower broke on the 4th day and the day after someone removed the lamps from the bedside tables. The positive thing is the staff which is very kind and helpful but the hotel is not recommendable. Breakfast is decent but hey, after 9AM nothing is left!
    The staff is very polite and helpful
    arun340
    ae

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2017

    Memorable Stay in Baku, Thanks to Bosfor Hotel

    Being Indian visitors, we were always in lookout for a good cup of tea. But we learnt that the tea leaves all over Baku gives more of a Herbal taste and not like one we Indians look for.
    The Hotel Staff were very welcoming and made sure we were comfortable in terms of our itinerary. The Hotel provided us with their vehicle for our drop-off and pick-up within the city but at a very nominal rate. Though not very fluent in English (which is a normal scenario all over Baku), they communicated to us in a best possible way, understanding our queries and providing us with as accurate information as possible.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2017

    Great staff poor location

    The location isn't city centre as described and is a good 10-15 mins drive by taxi. Thought comfort bed was only ok
    The facilities were great and the staff were extremely helpful with arranging taxis
    Gela Gagnidze
    ge

    Review score

    5.4
    24 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davit
    ge

    Review score

    9.2
    6 March 2017
    nice hotel and friendly stuff
    farid
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    5 March 2017

    Staff and reception were good and respectful.

    Cleaning, bed sheets spouse to change but they didn't changed until I told them , bathroom and shower were leaking. I have seen a massive crack behind the plaster shelve which was right top of the bed which was dangerous and seemed like it was falling.
    Recetions were so kind and helpful.facilities were existed but were so weak and minimum rates.
    ElizabethRedsh
    ru

    Review score

    10
    10 February 2017

    A hearty welcome

    The shower was leaking so I had to use towels to wipe the water up. If you stay one night, it is not important. If more - that could be a problem.
    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was great, the breakfast was delicious! Thank you! Çok tesekkük ederim!
    gholamreza
    ir

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2016
    very good.good staff.cleany.best location
    ABDULAZIZ
    sa

    Review score

    6.7
    1 October 2016

    It is good

    Swiming pool not acceptable for swimming Few channels in TV
    Zafer
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    3 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AHMED
    ae

    Review score

    4.6
    14 July 2016

    Bad experience

    I booked 3 rooms, the rooms were very small, no left for the sixth floor, breakfast was limited in varieties of food and they did not care about my complaint regarding non working A/C in on of the rooms. I cancelled my booking in the same hotel for my trip back in Baku for the coming weekend.
    Wifi was excellent
Loading reviews